The Journey Begins

silver iphone x
Photo by Jess Watters on Pexels.com

Assalamualaikum (peace be upon you) everyone.  Thanks for joining me!  Allow me to introduce myself… My name is Tasleemah and I’m a full-time Daughter, Sister, Wife (NO NOT SISTER WIFE LOL), Mother and Registered Nurse.  Please bear with me as I’m very new to blogging.  I’ll be posting #reallife issues and struggles I’ve gone through and are important to me.  I’ll also be posting positive things that I’ve gone though and hope it will help others who may be in the same situation as well.  I’ll be elaborating on being plus size, my weight loss journey, motherhood, personal feelings and everyday things.  I’m not quite comfortable with doing video instastories quite yet but I’m hoping to work upto that in the future.  For now I’ll stick to writing as this is what I feel good doing at the moment.  Feel free to comment or send me a message if you’d like to.  Follow me on instagram @tas_muslimah.  I’m looking forward to getting to know all of you better.

 

Leave a comment